1969	1 <sup>st</sup> Prize	Essay titled 'Contemporary Architecture in India', by the Commonwealth Institute of Architects, London
1991	Project Award	Indira Gandhi Institute for Development Research, Reserve Bank of India, Bombay, by the Journal of Indian Institute of Architects Award
1992	Lifetime Achievement	President's Award - Baburao Mhatre Gold Medal, by the Indian Institute of Architects
2002	Lifetime Achievement	Chairman's Award - Architect of the Year Award 2001, by J. K. Cement Ltd.
2005	Lifetime Achievement	Golden Architect Award 2004, by a+d & Spectrum Foundation Architecture Awards
2007	Project Award	<b>Special Mention</b> - Jawaharlal Darda Memorial, Yavatmal, by a+d & Spectrum Foundation Architecture Awards (2006)



1973	Dayanand Bandodkar Samadhi, Panjim, Goa	
1984	Kota Engineering College, Kota, Rajasthan	
1994	Rajasthan Vidhan Bhavan, Jaipur, Rajasthan	
1996	IInd Port Trust, J.N.P.T., Nhava Sheva, Maharashtra	
1999	Redevelopment of Transit Camps & Commercial Complex, M.H.A.D.A., Bombay, Maharashtra	
2002	Natya Gruh Sankul, Nagar Parishad, Yavatmal, Maharashtra	
2006	Capitol Complex, Naya Raipur, Chhattisgarh	
2006	Naya Raipur Housing, Naya Raipur, Chhattisgarh	
2009	Shaurya Smarak (formerly War Memorial), Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh	





Foundation Stone IGIDR, RBI – 1985



IIA Gold Medal - 1991



President APJ Abdul Kalam visits
Jawaharlal Darda Memorial - 2007



Chairman's Award - Architect of Year 2001



1<sup>st</sup> Prize winner for Natyagriha, Yavatmal – 2002



Golden Architect Award - 2004